Flight Sim X / FS2004 Forums: Can YOU run FSX? - Flight Sim X / FS2004 Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can YOU run FSX?

#1 User is offline   Thomas 

  • We Want ABBA!
  • Icon
  • Group: 747 Pilot
  • Posts: 404
  • Joined: 15-October 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK, Barnsley
  • Real Name:Thomas
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: Athlon 2.6 Dual
  • Memory: 3GB RAM
  • Video: HD5770 1GB

Posted 19 April 2009 - 09:39 AM

look at this guys, most of you have probably already seen it, it is a will it run test for fsx here
0

#2 User is offline   Milk 

  • I am Iron Man
  • Icon
  • Group: Airforce Pilot
  • Posts: 2463
  • Joined: 07-November 06
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Interests:Rowing, Football, Music - Piano; Guitar - Social Life.
  • Real Name:Cammy
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: IC CPU 550 Dual
  • Memory: 1023
  • Video: ATI Mobility Radeon X1350

Posted 19 April 2009 - 03:36 PM

Awesome, could come in handy
0

#3 User is offline   flighkid9 

  • New Flyer
  • Icon
  • Group: Student Pilot
  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: 22-November 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Edmonton
  • Interests:Flight Simulator, gliders, planes
  • Real Name:Andrew
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: AMD X4 620
  • Memory: 4Gb PC-3200
  • Video: ATI HD3200

Posted 25 November 2009 - 10:35 PM

lol not completly acurate because i just tested my system which get about 20-30fps (locked at 30) at medium settings and it said my system failed lol :(
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users